Close
Jack's Place Gaslight Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 591.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice quiet place to eat. My daughter and I went for lunch and had a great time just visiting with each other.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always treated with great respect....made to feel very special. the food is excellent.....reasonable prices for great quality. treatment and ambiance!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always treated with great respect....made to feel very special. the food is excellent.....reasonable prices for great quality. treatment and ambiance!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our friends with us had never been to Jack's before. They liked the location, options for food and pricing.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our friends with us had never been to Jack's before. They liked the location, options for food and pricing.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really reasonable prices and nice quiet atmosphere !
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very classy place for a small town Always feels like a special event in a special place to have dinner.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food as always!! We love our waitress Ashley... we've been several times and never had a bad experience!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was fabulous - didn't write anything down, and all orders were correct! food was delicious and plenty of it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is always pleasant and very happy to serve.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_56941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill

110 Main Street
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: (585) 335-3725
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's