Close
Jack's Place Gaslight Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 705.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It as very enjoyable.......will go again and will recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the service was excellent never a bad meal or service we love going here highly recommended and prices are very reasonable so are the portions and it’s not corporate everything is homemade
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant .Old school atmosphere, everyone was very friendly.Food was great and priced right. Nice relaxing drive from Rochester.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and good service as always. We dine here more than once a month. Chicken wings and cheese garlic bread is the best.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and good service as always. We dine here more than once a month. Chicken wings and cheese garlic bread is the best.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great from the minute we walked in the door until the time we left. Atmosphere very pleasant , relaxed, no feeling of being rushed and food was fantastic! We have been dining here over the past 15 years.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great from the minute we walked in the door until the time we left. Atmosphere very pleasant , relaxed, no feeling of being rushed and food was fantastic! We have been dining here over the past 15 years.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food fresh and hot. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_56941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill

110 Main Street
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: (585) 335-3725
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top