Close
Jack's Place Gaslight Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 645.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food at a very reasonable price. Wish I lived closer.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well,this is the first time we waited almost 2 hrs for our meal. The appetizers took at least 1/2 hr which was slow also. It was crowded tonight but the girls seemed to be moving in good pace. We ate upstairs. Our server was not the best. She wasn’t at our table for drink refills until our meal came. We asked for the skin on the two fishfrys to be removed and she only had one done! That was disappointing! We received a basket with one small loaf of bread. No butter with it so I walked to the next table and took a dish of butter. We should have received two loaves of bread as I saw tables with less people receive two. We had a party of eight. The children wanted more bread but our server didn’t return to the table for long periods. We were disappointed the overall wait time was so long. We like this restaurant might might think twice about going there on a Friday night!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was very busy and everyone was working together to get the food out
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was very busy and everyone was working together to get the food out
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful chef, great expertise, wide variety menu, friendly service, classy!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable quiet atmosphere, good service, food quality always top-notch. My Duck Breast Marsala was done perfectly; My companions' fish fry coating was thin, crisp and tasty. Side salad was perfect size. I took half the duck breast and rice home and enjoyed it again for lunch the next day.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry ! Same price as most, but much nicer and big too !!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place and fair prices! They even had frog legs on the menu tonight as a special!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice quiet place to eat. My daughter and I went for lunch and had a great time just visiting with each other.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always treated with great respect....made to feel very special. the food is excellent.....reasonable prices for great quality. treatment and ambiance!
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_56941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill

110 Main Street
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: (585) 335-3725
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's