Close
Jack's Place Gaslight Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very good food at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish, mashed potatoes, vegetables were good, need 2 change their bread to something better, dessert was good, but a little dry, milk needed 2 b colder, but good meal overall, servers need 2 b friendlier
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good wait staff ..i felt was overwelmed..she had the entire room..
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish fry, calamari, crab cake, drinks ALL excellent. Very tasty and well presented. Plus you get a lot for your buck.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does Casual Elegance make sense? That's how I describe the Gaslight experience. Very busy Saturday night and Jack's wait staff were busy, but the service and the the food quality were top shelf, as usual. Two Prime Rib au Jus dinners ordered Rare, received on the rare side of Medium Rare, exactly as we expected. Perfectly done, great taste, salads, soup, veggies and the twice-baked potatoes were spot-on. Service was so prompt we had to nurse our gin-and-tonics throughout the dinner. All for well under $50, cocktails, tax and tip included! Were we happy? OH, YES! Dining room is separate from the Bar, the latter having TV's for watching the game.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Reasonable prices. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each of the 3 diners had excellent food--steak, fishfry, and broiled fish. Service was top notch and prices reasonable. Enjoyable atmosphere too.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_56941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill

110 Main Street
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: (585) 335-3725
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Place Gaslight Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's