Close
Jacksons Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 402.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great but cigarette smoke was a little too much for non smokers.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of the prime rib, cheese curds, pastrami/cornbeef and something else we asked for.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ribeye was so much better than expected, fantastic!!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent except for the broccoli it was kind of cold and hard to chew
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. We had the 16 oz. Prime rib, it was cooked a perfect medium rare and it tasted delicious. We couldn't finish it had to take some home. The cheese curds appetizer was huge also had to take some home. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. We had the 16 oz. Prime rib, it was cooked a perfect medium rare and it tasted delicious. We couldn't finish it had to take some home. The cheese curds appetizer was huge also had to take some home. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. We had the 16 oz. Prime rib, it was cooked a perfect medium rare and it tasted delicious. We couldn't finish it had to take some home. The cheese curds appetizer was huge also had to take some home. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food used to be very good here, but last night was average. Rib eye burger was still good, but fries were blah (Frozen?) Chopped steak was ordered medium rare and served medium dry. Mashed potatoes and gravy seemed to come out of a box. Worst were the margaritas. Very watered down and when I asked about another shot of tequila, was told $5 each!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the little known spots. we go on monday nights, it is prime rib night. so far all on their menu has been good. servers friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, reasonable price. Have already called and recommended to a friend.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_200017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jacksons Bar & Grill

6020 W Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 362-2116
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jacksons Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's