Close
Jacksons Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit Jackson's every time we come back to visit our son . As usual, the food was outstanding, as was our waitress !!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was casual and the waitstaff was very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rib Eye was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly help
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady who served us had a phenomenal personality & helped our dining expierence to be fun.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been awhile since we had steak and they were excellent. So were the onion rings and cheese curds, better than Sonics. The chicken fingers were like chicken planks in size.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly. The food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was extremely friendly. The food was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_200017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jacksons Bar & Grill

6020 W Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 362-2116
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jacksons Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's