Close
Jade Asian Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The website states there r sushi, but they actually don’t serve it. Disappointed ??
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and great service!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are a very good infusion restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are a very good infusion restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very fresh and good the place was clean service was good portion was generous
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was way beyond my expectations!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and courteous service. excellent food and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plates dirty nasty bus boy
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXCELLENT, WAITRESS WAS VERY NICE & HELPFUL.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was quiet when we went in but the Waitress was very knowledgeable about the dishes we orders and took her time helping us with ordering as I have dietary issues due to my diabetes.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_329980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Lunch Specials.

Jade Asian Bistro

331 New Dorp Lane
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: (718) 980-6880
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jade Asian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's