Close
Jake's Roadhouse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly faces..... and the green chili Philly is quite possibly the best thing I've ever ate!!!!!#
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wings and cheese steak sandwich.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a bar.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service with average food
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from others let me have the meal free, jakes wouldn't!
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress/bartender was very friendly, prices were good, food was excellent and huge portions, so I had lef-overs for dinner.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I ate on a Thursday, which a gentleman played guitar (very well I might add). Cheese steak heaven according to my husband. I had the Dirty wings, a unique flavor that keeps you coming back for more. Service was good for a bar atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got the wings, with the original sauce. They were small, and a bit overcooked. They tasted ok, but didn't come with any carrots or celery, which is typically a standard when serving wings.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great time, great music with Grace's Period. and a few beers. No food here, but cool roadhouse!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere and the staff always treats us like family.
Date published: 2012-10-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_150746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jake's Roadhouse

5980 lamar
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: (303) 424-7266
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's