Close
Jake's Roadhouse is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was playing wait staff very helpful and the cook brought out our food. Perfectly cooked the way we wanted. Had to take some home because it was more than one should eat at one time. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, plenty of it, and friendly people.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly faces..... and the green chili Philly is quite possibly the best thing I've ever ate!!!!!#
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wings and cheese steak sandwich.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a bar.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service with average food
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress/bartender was very friendly, prices were good, food was excellent and huge portions, so I had lef-overs for dinner.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I ate on a Thursday, which a gentleman played guitar (very well I might add). Cheese steak heaven according to my husband. I had the Dirty wings, a unique flavor that keeps you coming back for more. Service was good for a bar atmosphere.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got the wings, with the original sauce. They were small, and a bit overcooked. They tasted ok, but didn't come with any carrots or celery, which is typically a standard when serving wings.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great time, great music with Grace's Period. and a few beers. No food here, but cool roadhouse!
Date published: 2012-11-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_150746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jake's Roadhouse

5980 lamar
Arvada, CO 80003
Phone: (303) 424-7266
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake's Roadhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's