Close
Jake's Wayback Burgers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager was nice and customer service experience was great
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, good prices, friend staff
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good burgers (although small, get a double!) REAL milkshakes. Yummy.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service here is non-existent. This is the 4th time I have been in this place and the same lady (older white lady) seems annoyed that you entered into the establishment because I guess she feels no customers should come into the building within 2 hours of closing time. The young ladies were very pleasant. It's amazing that the older lady, who apparently is the manager and should have better customer service, is incapable and unwilling to do her job. My suggestion is to promote one of the younger women in the store...at least they know how to conduct themselves in a professional manner even when their leadership is clearly lacking. My last time coming.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was specifically prepared for us and was piping hot and fresh!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and friendly, and exactly what we ordered.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd time I have been in this restaurant. Each time I have come it was around the same time (8:15pm) or so and the atmosphere is that of which the employees have checked out for the night and want to go home, even though they close at 9pm. The customer service is subpar, at the least. Half of the store is "shud down" as it is cleaned prior to 8pm. While patrons were still in the store...an employee cut off the soda machine (around 8:45) and began to remove the nozzles. I'm not sure why they don't just change their hours to close at 8pm since it appears that's when the employees check out for the day.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the 2nd time I have been in this restaurant. Each time I have come it was around the same time (8:15pm) or so and the atmosphere is that of which the employees have checked out for the night and want to go home, even though they close at 9pm. The customer service is subpar, at the least. Half of the store is "shud down" as it is cleaned prior to 8pm. While patrons were still in the store...an employee cut off the soda machine (around 8:45) and began to remove the nozzles. I'm not sure why they don't just change their hours to close at 8pm since it appears that's when the employees check out for the day.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn't that good for the price. Had a lot better. To be honest Mcdonalds was better
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_239545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jake's Wayback Burgers

122 E Glenwood Ave
Smyrna, DE 19977
Phone: (302) 659-1115
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jake's Wayback Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's