Jalepeno Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the service & the frozen margaritas.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served incredibly fast by a very friendly waitress..and everything was fresh and hot. The free chips were hot and the salsa tasted fresh. The fajita steak nacho appetizer was huge..the steak & shrimp fajitas were delicious with plenty of meat and not to many veggies..and the al carbon steak burritos were stuffed and delicious. The restaurant was very clean..with padded seat chairs and a custom looking interior with authentic Mexican music playing. We've been to all the major Mexican restaurants in the Biloxi/Gulfport area and this is the best so far. We will be back for sure!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, very nice decor. Waiter was pleasant. Food hot.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm going to be honest, my favorite restaurant is El Saltillo Cedar Lake. HOWEVER. the molcajete dish from Jalapeño grill beats ANY other meal at any other restaurant. My husband and I eat here at least 2 Mondays out the month and share this dish. It's reasonably priced at $14.99 and fills both of us up PLUS we have leftovers to take home. I would totally recommend this restaurant solely based on that molcajete dish and their Margaritas which are pretty strong.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was like presto magic! We got out good so fast,
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food, server was great, Omar.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was attentive, yes the restaurant was not busy. He made the change on the fish I requested at no extra charge. They have new dishes on the menu. Tasty and good presentation.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and the server was great!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took his suggestion on a food item, and it was horrible
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Always go above and beyond!
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_213170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on SPECIALS.

Jalepeno Grill

5 Pass Rd
Gulfport, MS 39507
Phone: (228) 206-1007
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jalepeno Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's