Close
Jamaica Cabana is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hesitation when accepting the restaurant.com pass
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly, attentive and courteous wait staff Meet the owner and head chef Liked the cozy "family diner" feel of the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, really big portions, and tasted great. It was not over-spiced or too salty, we were very happy.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not have anything on menu short staff they said
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the small beef pies!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the brown stew chicken rice and peas and plantain with cabbage. All was good. A lot of food to eat. The owner was very friendly and attentive. Suggested other things to try and gave samples. Very casual atmosphere. Jeans t shirt but can be dressy is needed or wanted. Real authentic tasting food no fusion.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the brown stew chicken rice and peas and plantain with cabbage. All was good. A lot of food to eat. The owner was very friendly and attentive. Suggested other things to try and gave samples. Very casual atmosphere. Jeans t shirt but can be dressy is needed or wanted. Real authentic tasting food no fusion.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere. Great service. The owners spends time with east guest. Fantastic food. Good variety. Cozy.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly. Service is a little bit on the slow side, but food is tasty and worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience at Jamaica Cabana was wonderful, as usual. I was raised on homemade Jamaican food, so I know authentic when I taste it; and this restaurant is authentic. The customer service is excellent, the environment is clean, and the food is so delicious. I plan to continue visiting at least once a month.
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_231949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Jamaica Cabana

2010 N Plano Rd, Ste 104
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: (972) 677-7156
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Cabana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's