Close
Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food took very long and some kids items weren't available. Live music was way too loud.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was very slow in checking on us. Got my order wrong. Never brought condiments. Charged me for a drink and didn't give it to me. It just was poor service
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had so much fun! The food was delicious, our server was amazing, and there was a very entertaining band.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hostess Nisha was great. Very friendly. She even took our order because the wait staff was low. The atmosphere was very fun and vibrant.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our families (10 members) enjoyed various items from the menu and not one person in our group was disappointed. The evening was wonderful...food, conversation, and entertainment...will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the wait for our food was short. The taste is always GREAT!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Had to wait a bit but no a problem
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great experience! Our waitress and food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my first time eating Jamaican food and I thought it was delicious. The chef even sent samples of their all natural juices over and it was so refreshing! The hot sauce they give you had a good kick but there was a sweetness to it . I enjoyed the service very much .. very friendly .
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was GREAT.. we realky enjoyed it and will diffentlly go again.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's