Close
Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 692.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good thing we made it early because they seem shirt staffed and once we were done dining it took a while to get our tab and cash out
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, food was excellent and pricing was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt they could have gotten the food out quicker
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use house music because it was a bit quiet. Drinks weren't all that great. some of the food was also a bit cold. Oxtails in particular were really fatty and cold.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All the food comes out at once; appetizers and entrees. We didn't receive silverware until well after we received our meal. There were no napkins, salt, pepper or any other condiments on the table. When we finally received silverware it was to-go plasticware with salt and pepper included. After repeated requests we finally received a few more napkins. our I'm not sure if the music was too loud, but our waitress couldn't seem to get our order right. This experience was much different from my first. The food is still, but something was definitely different. I'm not sure what happened but I'm not sure that I won't be dining there again.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional and we will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Food was great and the waitress was so helpful since it was our first time.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, however my only complaint is that some items that I wanted were not available.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food took very long and some kids items weren't available. Live music was way too loud.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was very slow in checking on us. Got my order wrong. Never brought condiments. Charged me for a drink and didn't give it to me. It just was poor service
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_48175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine

1020 W. Arkansas Lane
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 795-2600
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaica Gates Caribbean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's