Close
Jamaican Cuisine Jerk Spot is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely tasty and good portion sizes for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for a large order of food and felt it was not enough. I inquired and the lady gladly gave me another piece of meat.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rice and beans were dry and cold, the macaroni and cheese was cold and hard, the plantains were very bland, the service was horrible. I won't return.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although food was dry lacking moistness and missing content stated on menu with different pricing, which they added content when asked, it was okay.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots and lots of rice.. too much. Chicken stew was a bit dry and mild. Curry chicken was moist, flavorful, not too spicey.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portions are very small for the price
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is very good. Food is delicious. Restaurant is very clean
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is tasty & very nice visual presentation. Service is fast. Great Caribbean music playing. It's a wonderful place for Caribbean food.
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_53891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jamaican Cuisine Jerk Spot

2050 State Rd 436
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: (407) 681-0403
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jamaican Cuisine Jerk Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's