Close
J'Angelas Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently moved from Pennsylvania second time there food was as great as the first time
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second time eating at J'Angelas. We were very happy both times. The food was excellent and we will definitely be going back. We had the same waitress both times and she was the nicest person. You can't go wrong at J'Angelas.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional !!! I was a little leary at first as I've never had Salvadoran food ... but omg, was I so pleased !!! The seafood soup was extravagantly delightful !
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from authentic foods and staff
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was delicious food and fresh
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely excellent fresh, well flavored Salvadorean food.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very pleasant. Dining area looked clean. Food was well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Better food and service than we expected. Also appreciated the quiet atmosphere. I could hear people talk to me.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our fourth time at J'Angelas. We have always been happy with both our service and our meals. We are going back again next week. I recommend their filet and fish. Have had their burger and it was cooked just right.
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_298242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Valid with a Minimum of 4 People Only Valid Only Monday through Wednesday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Valid with a Minimum of 4 People Only Valid Only Monday through Wednesday.

J'Angelas Restaurant

4409 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 786-2122
Cuisine: Latin/South American, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

J'Angelas Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's