Close
Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, the atmosphere was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, the atmosphere was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful, the atmosphere was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The steak was ordered med, it came rare, mushrooms were way overcooked as were the potatoes. The server was nice.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The steak was ordered med, it came rare, mushrooms were way overcooked as were the potatoes. The server was nice.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience was good and the view of the river was outstanding. A very nice peaceful experience with excellent service.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience was good and the view of the river was outstanding. A very nice peaceful experience with excellent service.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was nice and the meal was very good. The view of the river is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The flavor of the food was good, but all six of our dinners were room temperature to cool. Prime rib, filet, and seafood. Because it was Christmas ships night they changed the menu to very select items, we were not happy about that, but then even with them controlling the menu, food was cold, it was almost an hour to deliver, and they ran out of cheesecake so they took a piece promised to the entertainment guy and gave it to my friend. Had it not been for a different waitress, (not a manager who should have addressed it) our table $$ would have been over $400. But because we did have our disappointment heard by this very understanding staff member we were discounted, and will come again. I assure you, none of the 8 of us would have returned and we have all been there multiple times before.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service, cold food, server argued with customer about food temperature.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_204035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill

909 N Hayden Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4466
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's