Close
Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server - wish I could remember his name (he had a black nose ring) - was so awesome! He was fun and very attentive.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good, but the placement of the computer where the waiters put in their orders should be moved so that people dinung in an expensive restaurant like this don't have to be bothered with the constant typing on the computer screen. It's pretty annoying
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Love the view and the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait times, rarely checked on, dark and dingy inside, cobwebs everywhere
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice location on the Columbia River service was good.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I really love this place...it's kind of a hidden gem in that it's in an older hotel but the food is always amazing and well-prepared. The view is beautiful and I haven't had anything I didn't like!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cash only and bartender ignored our drink order initially.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfect. They have a secret weapon in their kitchen, their chef.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, view was beautiful, service started slow, but got better.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took forever. It was lower quality than the price would suggest. My steak had to be sent back. My wife's pasta was tasteless.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_204035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill

909 N Hayden Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4466
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's