Close
Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice location on the Columbia River service was good.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I really love this place...it's kind of a hidden gem in that it's in an older hotel but the food is always amazing and well-prepared. The view is beautiful and I haven't had anything I didn't like!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cash only and bartender ignored our drink order initially.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfect. They have a secret weapon in their kitchen, their chef.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, view was beautiful, service started slow, but got better.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food took forever. It was lower quality than the price would suggest. My steak had to be sent back. My wife's pasta was tasteless.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good but the menu used to be better. They were out of tartar sauce so that's too bad. Overall good food and service
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good service. Normally the food id great, this is the first time for breakfast and it was not well done.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and the food was excellent plus the scenery couldn’t be beat.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service. Gorgeous view of Columbia river. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_204035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill

909 N Hayden Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4466
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's