Close
Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience was worth while.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for the Xmas ships and they made it a very special evening.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great views, excellent food and great service
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great view and food. Amazing views
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food. Great view and service. An underappreciated gem.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pulled pork sliders excellent and great value on happy hour menu! Good drinks as well. Recommend halibut & chips! Salad w/chicken only ehh according to my wife. Great service and excellent location with river view!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not having to ask wait staff to refill drinks. They should have asked if we wanted refills.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service plus atmosphere on the Columbia River is always great.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially love the views from the dining room. The Columbia River, Mt. Hood, and watching the flights take off from PDX. We dined outside which is on the north, so fully in the shade at lunchtime. Be aware it will be a little cooler with the breeze, and it can be loud when the jets are taking off to the west. We were not bothered by either of these, in fact for us, it added to the experience.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and kitchen staff were outstanding in making accommodations for menu selections.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_204035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill

909 N Hayden Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217
Phone: (503) 283-4466
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jantzen Beach Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's