Close
Japan 77 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 377.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Things have changed here. Prices have went up and quality has went down. The veggies and rice were drenched in oil. And even though filet and steak was ordered all the meat was mixed together. Very disappointed in how things have become here. We have been here many times. It used to be our favorite. But the quality in how the food is cooked and the way it is done has went downhill. We have had this chef before and he used to be top notch.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I feel the waitress was not pleasant. She argued with our chef and it made it awkward for us. The chef was good but not great. He did focus on our kid. Making smoke and a train. I feel the food was regular. Nothing special. But honestly the waitress was not smiling didn’t offer a refill on our sodas just on our water.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is a little dated; not as clean as expected
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Even honored my restaurant.com certificate despite my not having a copy of it because RESTAURANT.COM SHOWED IT AS ALREADY USED, even though I had purchased it within 1 hour of our dinner. Be careful of restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Fun experience.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic chef, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, entertaining to watch
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is not good , everything taste the same. Place needs to be updated.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is not good , everything taste the same. Place needs to be updated.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just wasn't as good as usual . Garlic shrimp had less garlic . Veggies were not cooked very well . Chicken was kinda burnt .
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_35015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Japan 77

2161 Bloomingdale Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
Phone: (630) 893-3377
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Japan 77 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's