Close
Japanese Restaurant Ichiban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1957.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, server was very polite, efficient! Owners fabulous!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, David, was AWESOME. The food was excellent. We especially liked the teriyaki steak (cooked rare) and the tempura shrimp and veges were light, fluffy, and delicious. The prices are very reasonable. Overall, it was a truly wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure. Servers and owners are always excellent, very accommodating, friendly. Food is always great.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is what you expect from a great traditional Japanese restaurant!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING service!! We had at least 5 different employees attend to our needs...repeatedly.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family-owned, neighborhood restaurant. Quieter than most restaurants, excellent food and service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family-owned, neighborhood restaurant. Quieter than most restaurants, excellent food and service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was OK. The fish in the sushi lacked good flavor. The steak teriyaki had very hard gristle. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to a good flavored, tender and flavorful steak. I think the prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently great. Friendly staff. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was adequate, it came quickly but the server had her head in the clouds and had to be reminded regarding a number of requests.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1179, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's