Close
Japanese Restaurant Ichiban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1899.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The presentation for suisi is not attractive. Dinner sets are better.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi experience. Our chef made several excellent suggestions. Everything was yummy and so fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The waiter and waitress were attentive and friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to have great japanese food, great service and great dining environment
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the great food and friendly service of all the workers that we encountered. We would definitely be returning.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt, very friendly staff; food always great!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Sushi Chef, manager and waiters all nice and genuine
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We noticed that they now are only half-way filling up their bowls of soup , rice, etc but if you say something, then they will be more than happy to increase that item in that bowl like before they started the reduced fillings.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CASSIDY HELPED US ON OUR IPHONE TO USE A DININGDOUGH COUPON,,,VERY NICE GIRL...
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ichiban is our favorite Japanese restaurant in Brea and anywhere else. We have dined there many times and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2018-05-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1132, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's