Close
Japanese Restaurant Ichiban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1732.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was prepared and served very gracefully. The taste was phenomenal!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were going to the theater so the dinner was served quickly and it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and suggested great menu items. The management went by every table and checked on the guests.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant waitress, very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good goods, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the first time in 30+ years at a Japanese restaurant. The Bento Bowl was a good sampler and more than enough food. The waitress was good and the place clean and relaxed.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always excellent and very fair prices for sushi.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Japanese in North OC...we go there about 1-3 times a month. Staff is friendly and will try to cater to whatever you want. We have always been totally satisfied with the service and food.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John was an excellent server.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portion is big, we couldn't finish all. The tempura is much better than before.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1004, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's