Close
Jasmine Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Wonderful meal. Live music was entertaining.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great! Panang curry is like comfort food & this was spot on. Service was poor! Ony 2 other parties in the restaurant and we had to wait over 10 minutes to order & the server was quite aloof.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and food that makes you smile for hours.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was pleasant but quite slow. And the food could have been a bit hotter when it finally arrived. Fortunately we didn't have to get back to jobs.Biggest downer: the room was FREEZING.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was quite slow. Fortunately we didn't have to get back to jobs.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service in Port Angeles! Food is amazing.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was amazing! The food came out fast and was delicious! I have never enjoyed Thai food I went for my husband and I loved it!!! Drinks were good too!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & food is top notch. Recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2014-06-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_200124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jasmine Bistro

222 N Lincoln Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 452-6249
Cuisine: Thai, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jasmine Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's