Close
Jasmine's Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did not they smoke houka will you eat
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very laid back relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, Arabic coffee is amazing, recipes are some of the best Mediterranean around, one of my favorite humble cozy spots left in denton.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a new waitress and she was absolutely amazing.. the whole staff was super nice and helped us out since it was our first time there..
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so good!!! We loved it. Also, the staff were super friendly and relaxed. Great service, vibe and food!
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was super delicious and very authentic ??
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, relaxing environment, nice staff and patrons
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal. Great Service.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_247179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jasmine's Mediterranean Grill

801 Sunset Street
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: (940) 898-1800
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jasmine's Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's