Close
Jason's Seafood & Wings is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish fried to perfection and very mild. Hush puppies and Cole slaw also vey good.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish fried to perfection and very mild. Hush puppies and Cole slaw also vey good.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and the employees was nice
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, generous helpings! We had the seafood platters and the crabcakes were wonderful and the sea scallops were huge! All were very tasty and the food arrived much earlier than I expected. It was a nice place to eat and I am glad we found this neat restaurant!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality is good. Nothing fancy, but reasonably priced budget dining. Probably good for take out. Dining area is small.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite staff and magnificent food! I would definitely recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is homemade & delicious.
Date published: 2015-12-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_288094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jason's Seafood & Wings

7 Robert Smalls Parkway
Beaufort, SC 29906
Phone: (843) 379-8257
Cuisine: Seafood, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jason's Seafood & Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's