Close
Jasper's Porch is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think this was the first weekend for the Sunday brunch...it seemed like no one knew what they were doing! Food needed to have signs saying what it was and needs to be much larger variety for the price. We did, however love the look of the place...very nice.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the lake!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quaint. Everybody was friendly, even the other customers. Breakfast was amazing. And I can't wait until I can try their lunches.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instant mashed potatoes, vegetables over cooked, service poor
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_153532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jasper's Porch

153 James L Taylor Dr
Ridgeland, SC 29936
Phone: (843) 726-9521
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Smoking Section, Wheelchair Access, Locally-Grown Ingredients, Booster/High Chairs, Pet Friendly Porch
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Breakfast til 10am M-Sa. Sunday Brunch 10-3.
  • Payment Methods Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

You are Always Close to the Best Southern Cookin' in South Carolina...

Read More
Jasper's Porch is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think this was the first weekend for the Sunday brunch...it seemed like no one knew what they were doing! Food needed to have signs saying what it was and needs to be much larger variety for the price. We did, however love the look of the place...very nice.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the lake!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quaint. Everybody was friendly, even the other customers. Breakfast was amazing. And I can't wait until I can try their lunches.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instant mashed potatoes, vegetables over cooked, service poor
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_153532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Jasper's Porch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's