Close
Jawbone Flats Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friendly place to have breakfast. Good food and great service. One of our favorite places in Clarkston, WA
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Checkout was a little slow with the owner, but otherwise it was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was quick and workers were friendly
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable setting, friendly staff and excellent food!!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very personable. She took our orders quickly, the food was good and we didn't have to wait very long for the food.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who waited on us was excellent. She needs a raise!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a great breakfast
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the early bird turkey dinner. The turkey was ok. Enjoyed the salad,mashed and gravy was good. Toast was slightly burnt and the stuffing was not good at all. My wife had the French dip, she really enjoyed her whole meal. Service was good.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The turkey cranberry sandwich was very tasty and shouldn't be saved for the holidays. The staff were down-home friendly and very much on the ball.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family diner. The atmosphere was clean, pleasant and had a feel of the old days. Loved it! Great/friendly staff and awesome cooks for our meals were fantastic and huge. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-10-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jawbone Flats Cafe

902 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
Phone: (509) 758-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jawbone Flats Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's