Close
Jaxx Pub & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jax is a nice neighborhood bar. The food is great and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa was awesome !! We will come back seeing the great service and food!!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busy Night! The Food Was Really Good... will definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced and great food. Nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. We had the hamburgers. Staff were attentive. Prices were good too.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people working there. The owner even came and talked to us. Casual relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would've said excellent but the music was a little too loud.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff. We had a small infant (15 months and came in on a Friday night. We had an excellent time.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent service is great.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fair prices, fun people
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_272688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jaxx Pub & Grill

338 E. Army Trail
Glendale Heights, IL 60010
Phone: (630) 635-2084
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jaxx Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's