Close
Jay's Asian Fusion Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!!!! I had the best sushi ever. Food presentation is what you find in a 5 star restaurant. A true diamond in the rough eating experience.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We moved from New England (RI)leaving behind 2 fine Oriental Food Restaurants. It took us 4 years to find this one (thanks to R.Com) ! We found 3 Oriental Types of food in one place and they duplicated our food we thought we would never find again. I am handing out menus and singing praises ! Our neighbors who tagged along couldn't agree more. Yummmmmmm.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service & food
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always friendly, good food and service. Although the discount was not the only reason we ate there, it sure helps eating there as often as we do.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food! I enjoy having the ability to choose from 3 different cuisines. Tonight we went Chinese, I had spicy sesame chicken and my wife had the shrimp with walnuts. Both came out perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistent and they remember who you are, what you like with what you order and always with a welcoming smile and appealing presentation.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals are wonderful every time!The owners and staff are very attentive to our needs. The prices are very reasonableI grestly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has always been a very delicious place to eat. We nd friends have had very good food, customer service and very reasonable! EXCELLANT
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best sushi around. Everyone there is very nice. We always enjoy eating there and order to-go as well. Will return :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My wife ordered General Tso's Chicken and the broccoli was ice cold. I had a chicken and beef dish where the chicken was "mushy" and the beef was full of gristle.
Date published: 2016-12-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_193730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Jay's Asian Fusion Restaurant

2126 Hwy 9
Longs, SC 29568
Phone: (843) 399-9988
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jay's Asian Fusion Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's