Close
JC's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always warm and friendly. The food is always very good, hot, and plenty to eat. The prices are very, very good.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a great dive. The corned beef hash is delicious! Don't stop here if you are dieting but you will enjoy it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty divey! Could use a good scrubbing. But the locals love this place, and the staff does their best to make your experience nice.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served with a smile at a great price!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good, little hole in the wall diner. It's quite small and crowded but the food is good. The service was good as well. Family run, and no frills, but nice for an inexpensive breakfast. The chicken fried steak was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! The staff is so awesome and the food is soooooooooo good!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and good portions
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not only the worst experience I have had using restaurant.com, but the worst I have had at any restaurant in quite a while. First and last time I will eat there. Very inattentive service...in fact, the worst I have had in many years. My entree came lacking the toast as described in the menu, which I politely asked for when she brought the food. Server was gone over 10 minutes and I had to ask her again. In the meantime, she is busy making chit chat with the regulars. Then I actually went up front to ask again. She came to the table a bit later and asked what kind of toast did I want, now a good 20 plus minutes after my now cold meal had come out (prefer to eat my eggs with toast). No apologies or concern. Ended up leaving most of my food, which was mediocre at best. She also charged me for two sausage patties, and only one came on the plate. Weird, hickish place and the strange clientelle are obviously mostly locals...not very comfortable for 'outsiders'. I guess if you are a regular here, perhaps you get the great service described in the other reviews. While we were nothing but polite and considerably patient, we were treated as though we didn't matter at all.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always remembers the way you like your food.Very Friendly
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JC's is my go to place for lots of good home cooked food at a great price.
Date published: 2014-12-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_148552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

JC's Cafe

15985 S. Golden Rd. Unit G
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 278-0440
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JC's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's