Close
JD Reardons is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly service from all the staff is why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the newer 'better bars and good food' in our community. Staff prompt and friendly - not busy when we went on a Tuesday eve - but probably overflowing on weekends with the young crowd. Music on some nights.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice find! Unique building and location. Food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, atmosphere, food!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good entertainment. Mary Radamaucher
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the change to the veggie burgers. haystack peppers on top.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a delightful time at JD Reardon's. When we desire a comfortable dinning experience with familiar, friendly, and courteous staff we choose JD Reardon's. The mac and cheese is the best in town, and their burgers always satisfy. We appreciate having JD Reardon's as a part of our community. We look forward to our next visit to one of our favorite places. Thanks to the folks there and all that they do. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a fun atmosphere. We saw diners in their 20s to 70s. People were playing darts and enjoying the evening.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food great food & service
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_58190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

JD Reardons

940 Monroe Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 454-8590
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JD Reardons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's