Close
JD's Wings 2 Go is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a great staff I Love this place great family friendly restaurant. Best wings in Memphis
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. My family and I order our wings there weekly. The food is always great and the customer service is awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hush puppies were flavorful and fresh off the cooker. Had Cajun flavored and the traditional boneless wings.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was knowledgeable, nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wings, and great value for your money.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger plates/baskets.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They forgot an item in my lunch to go. But after calling they offered more food for pickup at no cost.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pick up order. Employees were courteous. Wings were huge and honey love sauce was great. Will go again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great, service is awesome! will eat there again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_334529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JD's Wings 2 Go

7546 US Highway 70
Memphis, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 425-2489
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JD's Wings 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's