Close
JD's Wings 2 Go is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great!! You get a lot of meat on these wings as compared to other places.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and personnel are all professional, friendly and all you want for customer service oriented. Great staff and great place to go for many different choices.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service. The folks there are great.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get the whole wings. They are huge and not some little wings like other places.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't honor my certificates but the lady was nice enough to do it anyway.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were so polite, friendly and helpful in food selection. We had not been there but one other time and we weren’t sure what to try. All that we ordered was fantastic. Great place with superb food.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were so polite, friendly and helpful in food selection. We had not been there but one other time and we weren’t sure what to try. All that we ordered was fantastic. Great place with superb food.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a great staff I Love this place great family friendly restaurant. Best wings in Memphis
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. My family and I order our wings there weekly. The food is always great and the customer service is awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_334529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JD's Wings 2 Go

7546 US Highway 70
Memphis, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 425-2489
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JD's Wings 2 Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's