Close
Jeanne's Family Diner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tuscan (spinach artichoke) omelette and the staff is great!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Tuscan (spinach artichoke) omelette and the staff is great!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great especially the fresh veggies every day. Staff is wonderful. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great especially the fresh veggies every day. Staff is wonderful. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food served fairly quickly and with a smile!! Very (but not annoyingly) attentive wait staff!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and they were very accommodating. The only hard part was a new waitress who knew nothing about any of the specials. (I don’t think she’s ready to wait tables) She had to keep leaving to ask questions and then a another waitress took over and she was fabulous!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there for breakfast often. They have great food and a large breakfast selection.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there for breakfast often. They have great food and a large breakfast selection.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there for breakfast often. They have great food and a large breakfast selection.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there for breakfast often. They have great food and a large breakfast selection.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_273936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jeanne's Family Diner

757 W Swanzey Road
Swanzey, NH 03446
Phone: (603) 354-3967
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeanne's Family Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's