Close
Jeb's Blueberry Hill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls there are always nice
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a positive experience.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little busy but nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, prompt service. Nice ambiance.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are friendly, prompt, and serve good food. What more do I need to say? My "pigs in blanket" were perfect. They let me order a double burger for later with curly fries. I left decent tip. Will return. Gave me re-fill on soda to go, some places don't.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent, have not had a bad meal there yet ( been there three times ), large portions, menu has so many items it is hard to choose.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great portions, great prices. We will be back to sample everything on the menu.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the waitresses were very attentive
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was average, the facility was poor.
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_228244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Jeb's Blueberry Hill

3851 N Blackstone Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 224-3700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeb's Blueberry Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's