Close
Jeb's Blueberry Hill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and delivered hot to the table.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The ice tea tasted like coffee. It may not be a big deal for some, but I don't like coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The ice tea tasted like coffee. It may not be a big deal for some, but I don't like coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The ice tea tasted like coffee. It may not be a big deal for some, but I don't like coffee.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls are always great. Food is amazing. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls are always great. Food is amazing. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Very congenial server.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The host is the one who sits you down and she's also the cashier so she had like three to four customers and we just had to wait like 15 minutes how to get a seat
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food waitress needed to be a little more attentive
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, very good food, awesome...awesome....awesome. i can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_228246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Jeb's Blueberry Hill

2147 E. Prosperity Ave.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 686-6899
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeb's Blueberry Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's