Close
Jeb's Blueberry Hill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food. Very congenial server.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The host is the one who sits you down and she's also the cashier so she had like three to four customers and we just had to wait like 15 minutes how to get a seat
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food waitress needed to be a little more attentive
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, very good food, awesome...awesome....awesome. i can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a mom and pop type restaurant, which we love, but serve is really lacking. Takes a very long time to place order, as the servers are talking to their regulars. If you ask cor something, on the side, it's forgotten...a few times. They use old school method for orders, Ie. hand written, and mistakes are made. But food is good, prices are decent, and they have flavored creamer for coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff and great food
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food. Staff is very friendly and helpful and work diligently to insure all patrons needs are met.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great :)
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the place was clean, the employees were nice. The service was just a little slow. We'll be back though.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_228246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Jeb's Blueberry Hill

2147 E. Prosperity Ave.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 686-6899
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeb's Blueberry Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's