Close
Jeb's Blueberry Hill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, very good food, awesome...awesome....awesome. i can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a mom and pop type restaurant, which we love, but serve is really lacking. Takes a very long time to place order, as the servers are talking to their regulars. If you ask cor something, on the side, it's forgotten...a few times. They use old school method for orders, Ie. hand written, and mistakes are made. But food is good, prices are decent, and they have flavored creamer for coffee.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff and great food
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food. Staff is very friendly and helpful and work diligently to insure all patrons needs are met.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great :)
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the place was clean, the employees were nice. The service was just a little slow. We'll be back though.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was ok, server wasn't attentive at all. Never came to see if we needed anything else. This was my second time visiting this restaurant. I wasn't very pleased the first time and decided to give it a second chance, but I was just as disappointed. Server looks like a heavy smoker with hoarse voice, not friendly at all.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people made it comfortable. Prices are great and food is delicious
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from foood was good, service very good and friend, atmosphere good, but needs some maintanance (ripped seats etc)
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_228246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Jeb's Blueberry Hill

2147 E. Prosperity Ave.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 686-6899
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeb's Blueberry Hill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's