Close
Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Fun place to be.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and great food
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wings were tough, gristly & greasy. The brisket was fatty & the roll gummy. When preparing to present the coupon at checkout, the man at the register actually grabbed my phone out of my hand & clicked the button on my phone without a word! I had to ask for my phone back!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and tasty always, when you go at an off time (like between 1:30 and 3). Would go even more if the prices would drop some. Again, great taste just a bit on the spendy side for the size you get (way too big of a jump from a 7" to a 10" (that should really change). Really that's the only reason we don't go every week for lunch. With a restaurant.com coupon though I will return each month and recommend everyone give it a try through them.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bar-B-Que. The two meat plate with a garden salad is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service, relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere, live music on Friday night. Good selection of food and drink.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service. Ok food.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly waitstaff, and reasonable prices. Had the Brisket, coleslaw and beans. Was delicious.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_38489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House

709 W. Orchard Place Suite 1
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 715-9100
Cuisine: Pizza, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeckyl & Hyde Deli & Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's