Close
Jeff's Kettle Corn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very helpful, very clean and a lot of choices.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prices went up portions got smaller didn't have my favorite flavor
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a take out popcorn, jerky and miscellaneous sweets store. The popcorn comes in both large and huge bags, and samples are available for each tasty flavor. We bought five different bags and each flavor was great, not too sweet or cloying or artificial. We will return!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEFF'S Kettle Corn is delicious. He only does take out.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of flavors to choose from and the service is always fast.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn with natural ingredients, not the fake tasting stuff in the grocery stores
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn with natural ingredients, not the fake tasting stuff in the grocery stores
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was bags of popcorn, it is not a restaurant
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our visit to Jeff's was a bit out-of-the-way for us, but we found the place because of the restaurant.com offer. We had a great time visiting -- and sampling! -- and will make the trip again when we're "kind of in the area!" Awesome selection! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a purchase of popcorn, no dining facilities.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_255261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Jeff's Kettle Corn

71 Hartford Tpke
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 402-2811
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeff's Kettle Corn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's