Close
Jeff's Kettle Corn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JEFF'S Kettle Corn is delicious. He only does take out.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of flavors to choose from and the service is always fast.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn with natural ingredients, not the fake tasting stuff in the grocery stores
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great popcorn with natural ingredients, not the fake tasting stuff in the grocery stores
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was bags of popcorn, it is not a restaurant
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our visit to Jeff's was a bit out-of-the-way for us, but we found the place because of the restaurant.com offer. We had a great time visiting -- and sampling! -- and will make the trip again when we're "kind of in the area!" Awesome selection! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a purchase of popcorn, no dining facilities.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kettle corn! Many flavors to choose from!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not really a restaurant so it was hard to answer some of the questions.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIS KETTLE CORN IS SO DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_255261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jeff's Kettle Corn

71 Hartford Tpke
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 402-2811
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jeff's Kettle Corn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's