Close
Jenna's 4th St. Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portion sizes are excellent. The food selection is pretty standard diner faire, and it was served relatively quickly for the volume and was correct when it got to us. My kids loved the pancakes! We'll be back.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best place to eat at in Dunkirk. Great food, great prices, fantastic service! Everything on the menu is delicious... Never a bad meal!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal. It was very good and at a very good proce. We like dinning at Jenn's.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious wish it were open for dinner
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheeseburgers & excellent fries. Friend liked her chicken finger sandwich on sour dough bread too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_22535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jenna's 4th St. Cafe

112 East 4th Street
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Phone: (716) 366-5360
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jenna's 4th St. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's