Close
Jenna's 4th St. Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent and reasonably priced, and fast, friendly service
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met Jenna and she is super nice. Loved the home feeling it gave me.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff - very clean restaurant - excellent decaf coffee - everyone at our table was pleased with their meals - will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mom & I try to stop & Jenna’s 4th Sr Cafe as often as we can ~ we truly enjoy the food! & the waitresses are nice! Jenna is sweet! We have been going there probably since it opened. My Dad died 5 yrs ago and He loved the biscuits & gravy . My parents would go there every day!!!! The place is always busy ~ so you know the they’re doing something right! ??
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with a great price for the amount of food that your served. The service is very friendly, accurate and fast! Couldn't ask for a better place to eat breakfast or lunch!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the desserts. Their fish fry is huge and is delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specials they have here are a always fantastic, and portion size is huge so you can enjoy again!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just a nice place to eat,food is good, the staff is friendly and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value. Great food and service. Just a nice place to eat at.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price is right. The food is great. The staff are friendly and service is good.
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_22535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jenna's 4th St. Cafe

112 East 4th Street
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Phone: (716) 366-5360
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jenna's 4th St. Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's