Close
Jerk Masters is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food I stayed always scrumptious. I love their calalloo with salt fish the most.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t eat there, not an eat-in establishment.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. The staff are always very helpful. The surroundings remind me of Brooklyn. Love it
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wood was very authentic. I loved it!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a good experience at this restaurant the food is very good the service is good and fast it's always a lot of people there
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent food and portions, location and facility could use some upgrading.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order to go location.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The people working there were very nice. Food was delicious. This is more of a take out spot. There's one table but the are is rough and I wouldn't eat there.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was courteous. Food was hot and fresh. Great amount of food for cost!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I am in the Raleigh area I usually purchase a meal from this restaurant. The food is excellent and you will receive more than enough.
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_27636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sat.

Jerk Masters

1909 Poole Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610
Phone: (919) 231-7697
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerk Masters Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's