Close
Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was amazing. She did a great job at keeping us happy.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were waited on by a sharp wateriest that really knew her business. We decided to try the steak and it was the best.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were waited on by a sharp wateriest that really knew her business. We decided to try the steak and it was the best.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent Waitress very good. Pleasant and nice.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent Waitress very good. Pleasant and nice.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selections-different, and many to choose from. Nice presentation! Nice wine selection, reasonable prices, great sauce! Will go back for scallops! Hidden gem in our area. (I’m from Horseheads.) love the layout and interior design of the restaurant too! We will be back!!!! (Just wish they had more homemade salad dressings.)
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selections-different, and many to choose from. Nice presentation! Nice wine selection, reasonable prices, great sauce! Will go back for scallops! Hidden gem in our area. (I’m from Horseheads.) love the layout and interior design of the restaurant too! We will be back!!!! (Just wish they had more homemade salad dressings.)
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was polite, funny and professional. Food was excellent as always! Went above and beyond for us!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was superb, the food was so good and we just really enjoyed ourselves
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably priced and overall a very nice experience. Wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_43456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company

400 N Franklin St
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Phone: (607) 535-4254
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's