Close
Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the service is great. We are NEVER disappointed when we dine here.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter very courteous, food fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made mistake of ordering the caprese pizza was under cooked and not a great pizza. Other two pizzas were good.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Food quality and amount were perfect. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very helpful, and food very good
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from there was something strange with the garlic bread today. We were there a week ago and it was awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was excellent overall. Our waitress was very nice. We enjoyed ourselves. We wished the acoustics were better, as it was hard to hear each other when they were so busy.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love thatvtoasted mozzarella bread
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company

400 N Franklin St
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Phone: (607) 535-4254
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's