Close
Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't do call ahead dining. We called ahead and ordered a large pizza with 6 toppings & 2 dozen wings ($50 worth. Because we ordered on the phone and not in a seat we weren't aloud to dine in even though I specifically asked for dine in on the phone and they said ok!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent atmosphere. Enjoyed leisurely dinner with friends. 4 in all but I used ctf for just us two
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great! Sorry I can't remember her name. Pleasant and very efficient. Our salads and garlic knots came out quickly and were wonderful. Food came out nice and hot shortly after. Everything was perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ally Cat was an awesome and most attentive server. Best we have had there!!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience! good food, good service and great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered antipasto salad, garlic knots and 2 pizzas. All of the items we had were delicious and plentiful. Our server was attentive and refilled drinks with perfect timing. Our only complaint at all was that the restaurant was quite cold inside on day we were there!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entries were delicious. Lettuce in salads were brown and wilting. Little disappointed there was no bread.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic and the service is great. We are NEVER disappointed when we dine here.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere wonderful
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_43456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company

400 N Franklin St
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Phone: (607) 535-4254
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's