Close
Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was superb, the food was so good and we just really enjoyed ourselves
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably priced and overall a very nice experience. Wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always, oversize portions of food. Definitely worth the trip.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good but service very slow. Got salads then waited about 40 mins for food.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were seated then forgotten. The bartender came over and got our drinks, then after he saw we still were waiting, he came back and took our order. When a waiter finally came. He never checked to see if we needed another drink, We had to say something and then he only filled one drink. He did not ask anyone if they would like another drink.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was sharp, food was fresh and hot and wonderful. The garlic knots are a must-try.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was superior. The food was good, nicely prsented,and more than adequate as to the amount.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan chicken was excellent Breading was crisp and excellent seasoning
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated well. The server presented the wine as it should be. It was clean, not noisy, & the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too noisy, very cramped dining area eat too many kids. Food not Italian American idea of Italian
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_43456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company

400 N Franklin St
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
Phone: (607) 535-4254
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerlando's Ristorante and Pizza Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's