Close
Jerry Allen's Sports Bar & Grill is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was definitely more of a bar than a restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Beach area.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable down-home friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place for fantastic food. The appetizer came out right away but lunch was slow to arrive. The loaded tater tots are awesome and the salmon is fantastic. Subs & burgers, all good choices.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not brought out properly. Amount added to bill and not noted on the menu as an extra charge.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very kind and pleasant, and made us feel welcome and comfortable
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used my certificate at Katy's/Jerry Allen's on College Rd. in Wilmington, NC. The food and service was excellent. Rhonda, the bartender and server went over and beyond to make my dining experience exceptional. My topshelf Margarita's couldn't have been made better if I made them myself. The shrimp plate I ordered, which is on special 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM for $6.99, was absolutely the best in town. I had my shrimp prepared Buffalo style, with homemade chips, and coleslaw. Ranch automatically came as a side for dipping my homemade potatoe chip's and I ask for tarter sauce for my shrimp. The homemade tater sauce at Katy's/Jerry Allen's is the best I have ever had. I highly recommend Katy's/Jerry Allen's for there fantastic food, beverages, food and beverage specials everyday, as well as the amazing atmosphere and wonderful staff that go over and beyond.
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_267537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Jerry Allen's Sports Bar & Grill

38 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: (910) 256-8286
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerry Allen's Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's