Close
JERRY BOBS FAMILY RESTAURANT is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall I like the restaurant. Can't beat the low prices. On my last trip there the food was very bland. Even adding pepper and hot sauce didn't help. It usually tastes great.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bill was wrong - overpriced for an item and waitress had to get manager to resolve
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was mine and my girlfriends pleasure to eat at this welcoming establishment.Servers were courteous and kind and the food was very good as always.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure to go into and establishment where all employees are happy to do they're jobs with a smile. Workers are very attentive. Will keep going there till they close it down.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always love coming here. Staff is friendly, service is good and food is delicious for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_233514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

JERRY BOBS FAMILY RESTAURANT

7545 S Houghton Rd Ste 155
Tucson, AZ 85747
Phone: (520) 574-9060
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JERRY BOBS FAMILY RESTAURANT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's