Close
JERRYS BAR & GRILL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not super deal, but good people, good eats & good deals.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the band was awesome and overall a great time
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal, good basketball game on big screen, and very nice server and good service
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited menu just mainly fried food. Years ago they had larger menue.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pork chop special was amazing. Best pork chop I have ever had!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Thought the place was pretty awesome! Our first visit, me and my significant other. She was happy, so that was good enough for me, the food was also good, and I'm probably the most picky eater you will ever meet. I couldn't believe the amount of food they give you in a serving, wow! awesome!! tho..I'm not a local, but definitely would recommend this place, also live music.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the salmon Caesar salad and it was delicious. The service was fantastic. I was very pleased with the prices. And being happy hour was a great time to buy wine.
Date published: 2014-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_228747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

JERRYS BAR & GRILL

630 N ROBIN RD
WICHITA, KS 67212
Phone: (316) 773-4100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

JERRYS BAR & GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's