Close
Jerry's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was delightful, and the food was very fresh and HOT. I don't like cold food.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small place with great food and great service. We arrived close to closing time, and were promptly served a really fine breakfast. Will go back. [I tried to do this review on my smart phone, but the choices on the white backgrounds could not be seen.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly quick service. Like the breakfast for lunch options.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent at Jerry's, no matter what you order, with huge quantities to eat. Also, great service, the employees are fantastic, very customer service focused.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly, let us know there would be a wait for our food since the place had filled up all at once.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Varied menu with lots of choices.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of food for your $. The waitresses are great. The owner should be more personable to all patrons instead of a select few no matter your race.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from large portions. service a little slow. food not bad.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The serving size was great. Plenty of food! You better be hungry!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good, served on a cracked plate, did not all come out together,
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_290983, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jerry's Cafe

1209 W 103rd St
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 941-4055
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerry's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's