Close
Jersey Joe's Boardwalk Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good and large portions
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & Service was great.Almost everything is home-made. Try the wildwood. It's fantastic. Bring an appetite.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift for my parents. My parents called me to tell me specifically how happy they were with the way the staff treated them.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoyed the food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the fourth time my Son and I were here. The food was always good and you get a lot for your money. Every time we tried something different. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu and service was excellant.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu and service was excellant.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually ordered take out and picked it up. The food was fantastic! I ordered something that was not on the menu and they went out of their way to make sure it was perfect. We loved the food and the amount was just right.We definitely will be ordering again.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were both great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_291556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jersey Joe's Boardwalk Cafe

2651 Rt 72
Jonestown, PA 17038
Phone: (717) 685-6445
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jersey Joe's Boardwalk Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's