Close
Jersey Shore BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food is ALWAYS spot on and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing and the manager was great, we had an issue with our coupon and he took care of it without a problem..
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Ribs served very rare. Everything else was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent good! Excellent staff! We love the atmosphere. Our favorite place to dine.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited over 30 minutes to get soup which had to be sent back because it was lukewarm,Waited another 20 minutes or so to get our meal. Crowded and noisy.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was good,but the portions were small.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from under seasoned Que & very sweetUndercooked friesall the sauces tasted the sameThey are creative with there signature sandwichesbut nothing special..
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious. The service is always friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good portions
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good and the staff was nice. Provided some good options for our first time dining in.
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_353225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jersey Shore BBQ

811 Belmar Plaza
Belmar, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-9009
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jersey Shore BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's