Close
Jersey Shore BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the prices are very reasonable. It is BYO and they had a good band playing. Can't beat it.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are really friendly and the food is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good, clean inside. Ribs were tough, not tender. Rest of meals were very good.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, not fancy, you can BYOB, liquor store 100 yds away.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs are the best. I love the brussel sprouts and nachos.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graciously sat our party of 8 even though we arrived right as they were closing.It sure didn't affect the quality of the food! Everybody enjoyed their sandwiches and appetizers, and we were well taken care of by the staff. Thank you! A+++
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food can come out fast so put in an app order first if you are looking to hang out.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the best bbq I ever ate every single Hi g was delicious and staff was soooo friendly loved it
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, as always. The only "problem" was that one order was delivered with the wrong item. St.Louis ribs were ordered, but received baby-back ribs instead. Don't know if it was waitress error, or kitchen error. The food was good, so we decided not to complain about the error.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food wasnt hot, it was like room temperature, but the server was nice had to wait half hr. to be seated,
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_353225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Jersey Shore BBQ

811 Belmar Plaza
Belmar, NJ 07719
Phone: (732) 894-9009
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jersey Shore BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's