Close
Jerusalem Grill Inc is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was bad. Food came out cold and at wrong time
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced tapas and entrees and slow service. Aside from one other person sitting at the bar, we were the only couple there and service was terribly slow. Took 10 minutes just to get a drink order in and another 45 until our food came out. Apparently our waiters shift was over and left. Food was nothing special. Would not return or recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and clean
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, friendly staff, tasty food
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, friendly staff, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was really nice. The place was clean and the food delicious
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, fresh, good service.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress seemed to igore us when we twice asked for water. Schwarma was bland and very little taste.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Lots of stuff to choose from the menu which created a problem; what should I get????
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from middle of the road
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_218050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Sunday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Jerusalem Grill Inc

4825 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 341-5555
Cuisine: Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem Grill Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's