Close
Jerusalem Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 476.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server welcomed us warmly. The food is always excellent. I go for the vegetarian and my husband chooses the lamb shank. We come here once a year while in Florida.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very quiet and the wait time is a little long.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time to Jerusalem Restaurant. Food was very good, and the atmosphere pleasing
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time to Jerusalem Restaurant. Food was very good, and the atmosphere pleasing
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One doesn't need a discount to visit this restaurant. The discount is nice but, the food and the owner and employees make it an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One doesn't need a discount to visit this restaurant. The discount is nice but, the food and the owner and employees make it an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions on the small side. not inexpensive. good, but just OK
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions on the small side. not inexpensive. good, but just OK
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food selection is not what we are use to. The waitress was very helpful and patient guiding is through the menu and dining experience. The place was clean and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic middle eastern cuisine with reasonable price!
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_23657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jerusalem Restaurant

2920 Vineland Rd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 397-2230
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's