Close
Jerusalem Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and service was attentive without being intrusive
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely delicious and very fresh. They have a wide variety of amazing appetizers that are great for sharing.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server welcomed us warmly. The food is always excellent. I go for the vegetarian and my husband chooses the lamb shank. We come here once a year while in Florida.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very quiet and the wait time is a little long.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time to Jerusalem Restaurant. Food was very good, and the atmosphere pleasing
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time to Jerusalem Restaurant. Food was very good, and the atmosphere pleasing
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One doesn't need a discount to visit this restaurant. The discount is nice but, the food and the owner and employees make it an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One doesn't need a discount to visit this restaurant. The discount is nice but, the food and the owner and employees make it an enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions on the small side. not inexpensive. good, but just OK
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions on the small side. not inexpensive. good, but just OK
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_23657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jerusalem Restaurant

2920 Vineland Rd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 397-2230
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's