Close
Jerusalem Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Authentic middle eastern cuisine with reasonable price!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious the service was great, and it was nice to see, local people in the restaurant. It made me know that it was going to be a good experience.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended, great service and the food was perfectly cooked. Server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Didn’t have to wait long for the food to come out. We ordered the Mazda combination, chicken kabobs and combination kabob. Not over cooked meat. Very tasty.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never vacation in Orlando without dining at this restaurant. We've been eating here now for 14 years.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time back in a year. Everything was great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t rave enough about this restaurant. Food is just delicious I love coming back to this place.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It wasn't until about 10 minutes after our order was placed, that the server came back and said they were out of vegetables and couscous. If we had been told as soon as we ordered, we would not have stayed.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It wasn't until about 10 minutes after our order was placed, that the server came back and said they were out of vegetables and couscous. If we had been told as soon as we ordered, we would not have stayed.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have wonderful customer service skills and really try to make you happy and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_23657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jerusalem Restaurant

2920 Vineland Rd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 397-2230
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's