Close
Jerusalem Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Excellent food. The pita and hummus were great. The shawarma is very good. All food fresh. Desserts are homemade and delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. The beef schwarma and lamb were amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THEY DID NOT HAVE ITEM ON THE MENU THAT I CAME FOR. MY SALAD ONLY HAD LETTUCE, NOT THE ONIONS, TOMATOES, AND CUCUMBERS THAT WERE LISTED.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and a great price. Nice decor and clean. Service was friendly and professional. Really enjoyed everything. Plenty of food.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can tell you I like everything in this restaurant.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, staff was friendly, food was delicious. They had gluten free options as well.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just very ordinary and food in other places were more tasty.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food & service were excellent. Very well priced.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. In fact my wife said that we have got to go back again!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing menu. Reasonably priced. Delicious food. Cordial service.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_23657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jerusalem Restaurant

2920 Vineland Rd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 397-2230
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jerusalem Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top