Close
Jessie's Mexican and Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family restaurant, with a friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small place but food us tastie
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive service and great food. Only downside is that it is not well air conditioned.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor appearance.Poor service.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home style Mexican food. Always delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty authentic Mexican food..clean colorful setting.great service.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty authentic Mexican food..clean colorful setting.great service.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions at reasonable prices. Freshly made to order great tasting food.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been here a few times now & the food has always been flavorful& authentic tasting. The beans & rice had good flavor & cooked well. Now as for the server she was very nice,attentive, sociable & talkative which made our exiperance more pleasant. My Tacos dorados (chicken) were really good in size, moist chicken and good flavor. The salsa had mild bite it was there spiciest with great flavor. We did have to order Cosido to go in order to reach the $20 min,have not had the chance to taste, I'll assume it's good as well. I'll write bout it if not.
Date published: 2015-12-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_179362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Jessie's Mexican and Seafood Restaurant

400 N Azusa Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
Phone: (626) 969-9912
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jessie's Mexican and Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's