Close
Jessop's Tavern is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quaint colonial style restaurant. A little tight inside w/ dining tables & bar but very friendly & comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place to go!! Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and reasonably price. Service was good. Food came from the kitchen very slow and room temperature for dishes which should’ve been hot. Today was the Christmas Spirit day in Old New Castle and overwhelmed with number of guests.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cozy colonial atmosphere and the delicious food. Wonderful experience!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from overcrowded crammed in at the table... bumped every time someone walked by. No way should there be that many tables/chairs around round tables in the area by the bar
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the food offered and we also love the atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Looking forward to my next visit. Encourage others to check this restaurant out.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service, and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_361826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.

Jessop's Tavern

114 Delaware St
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 322-6111
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Jessop's Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's