Close
Jester's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony remembered us even though it's been 5 months since we were there! And the staff got us in an out quickly with no sense of being rushed. Tuna was gorgeous and tasty, Harlequin salad is HUGE , lots of chicken- easily shareable!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely delicious. Our waitress Leslie was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The calamari smelled and was oil soaked.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anthony was a great waiter
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive, excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were outstanding!! Great happy hour too
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food esten by all 6 in our partY was delicious. The only issue was there were flys swarming around us and our food ( inside restaurant) as well as in the ladies room. This took away from the amazing food and great staff.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was a little slow but over all very good will return
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great server (Anthony), Great ambiance
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_291228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Valid for lunch only.

Jester's Cafe

233 Farnsworth Ave
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Phone: (609) 298-9963
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jester's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's