Close
Jibek Jolu is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was delicious and fresh. The cuisine is familiar but with very unique flavors that are marvelous.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was delicious and fresh. The cuisine is familiar but with very unique flavors that are marvelous.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was delicious and fresh. The cuisine is familiar but with very unique flavors that are marvelous.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and friendly service. Food was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and friendly service. Food was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good music, friendly and attentive service. Excellent food.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant is so small. We waited 10 minutes before they took our order. People got their food before us and they ordered after we did. Food tasted great but very small portion. It wasn’t the worst experience but I don’t think I’m coming back.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, delicious food, we love the atmosphere (and BYOB).
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were very happy with food, nice envirement, friendly people.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding well prepared and tasty,Isa our server was very good,good service without intrusion ,we will comeback again so many dishes to try,thank you
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_48051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jibek Jolu

5047 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: (773) 878-8494
Cuisine: Asian, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jibek Jolu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's