Close
Jibek Jolu is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, delicious food, we love the atmosphere (and BYOB).
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were very happy with food, nice envirement, friendly people.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding well prepared and tasty,Isa our server was very good,good service without intrusion ,we will comeback again so many dishes to try,thank you
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, welcoming service, forgot the name of our server but he was very friendly and attentive. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 for the food is that the lamb kebab was somewhat dry and the filling in the mantu wasn’t seasoned well and dough to filling ratio was too much dough. Also, I thought that large order of those was more than 5,I saw other reviewers foto where there was more than 5, but maybe the quantity got changed since then. Overall, great place to come and enjoy friendly service with great variety of unique flavors and different cuisine. We will definitely come back. Don’t wait, go to visit Jibek Jolu and it will become on of your favorite places to eat??
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is top shelf in service and the FOOD!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff knew we had a time constraint to get to an event after dinner, and made sure our food and check got to us in plenty of time.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & dining experience !
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Jibek Jolu. Delicious food and very attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly service..I will definitely recommend and return..
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_48051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jibek Jolu

5047 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: (773) 878-8494
Cuisine: Asian, European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jibek Jolu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's