Close
Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smokey biker bar. Food was good. Nothing special.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good inside older bar feeling
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pub was open on the 4th of July. Had a Pork Steak special that was very inexpensive. Both my wife's meal (didn't have special) and my meal was brought out quickly and was very well prepared. It was good food at an inexpensive price.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub

10600 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
Phone: (636) 625-5040
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, Darts, Karaoke, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smokey biker bar. Food was good. Nothing special.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good inside older bar feeling
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pub was open on the 4th of July. Had a Pork Steak special that was very inexpensive. Both my wife's meal (didn't have special) and my meal was brought out quickly and was very well prepared. It was good food at an inexpensive price.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's