Close
Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smokey biker bar. Food was good. Nothing special.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good inside older bar feeling
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pub was open on the 4th of July. Had a Pork Steak special that was very inexpensive. Both my wife's meal (didn't have special) and my meal was brought out quickly and was very well prepared. It was good food at an inexpensive price.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ate outside but highway noise was too much. Nearby patrons used continuous crude language during our entire dining time. Pulled pork was too tough for my wife to eat.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. More a sports bar than 'dining' but everyone was welcoming and accommodating. Food was hot and served in a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, neighborhood venue atmosphere. Had lunch on Friday and liked it very well. Decided to go back Saturday as it was a beautiful day to sit outdoors. We just drinks. Again very friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and warm environment. Loved the scenery and outdoor patio.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great steak and service
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and portion was great. Service was polite and good but a little slow. They appeared to need more help in that area.
Date published: 2012-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub

10600 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367
Phone: (636) 625-5040
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim & Deb's Lakeside Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's