Close
Jimador Authentic Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only complaint is there weren't any mushrooms in my dish in which they were listed as an ingredient and my meat was a tad salty, but was fine once wrapped in a tortilla with garnishments.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service. No problems using restautant.com on my phone
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food is awesome. Very good service!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food is awesome. Very good service!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waitress ever
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere, customer service is exceptional, and i just love the place. not to mention great food.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, customer service is exceptional, and I just love the place. Not to mention great food.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First most the apperience when you walk in is clean and inviting. Staff very helpful with suggestions. Food was prepared fast, presentation was on point and the food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff really goes above and beyond, they had a huge party ahead of us and our food was at the table in less than 20 minutes. Perfect service, the staff worked together like they've done it for years...maybe they have?
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_337214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Jimador Authentic Mexican Cuisine

1200 W Main St
Peoria, IL 61606
Phone: (309) 495-9090
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimador Authentic Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's