Close
Jimbo's Jumbo Pizza and Wings is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great local restaurant! Pizza is awesome and the famous steak sandwich is fantastic. Can’t wait to go again.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough sauce on speggetti
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spaghetti is excellent and delicious!!!! Friday was a good day to get it because get 2free bread sticks and trimmings.and don't forget the money you save ($5)for for me paid for my gas from Peoria to pekin and back
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good relaxing atmosphere. It's not polished for example the only dine in table had crumbs all over it but it was easily made up with the engaging atmosphere. The food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, Whenever we go to Pekin we stop at this place.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service. Food is always excellent!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had my meal delivered each time. I had 5 coupons so had meals delivered 5 times. Overall experience was good. 1 time received pizza with jalepino peppers but found out later that the peppers are standard on that pizza.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was carry out order.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A decent place to get a good sandwich. Very friendly staff and always accommodating to my requests. There is only limited seating, so you will want to call ahead for carry out.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin crust pizza was to thin & very hard & tasteless. Steak Sandwich was dry & tasteless.
Date published: 2014-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_208755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jimbo's Jumbo Pizza and Wings

1007 N 8th St
Pekin, IL 61554
Phone: (309) 353-9757
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimbo's Jumbo Pizza and Wings Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's