Close
Jimi D's Food & Spirits is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had their special for the day: Gyro and it was excellent. Their French Onion soup is the best. I really like the atmosphere. It's sophisticated and casual at the same time. Very nice place to go any time. You can eat outdoors or indoors.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is always inviting, very friendly servers that seem glad that you are there. Food is always top notch.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is always inviting, very friendly servers that seem glad that you are there. Food is always top notch.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love D’s and always come because the food is fabulous and the location is convenient. Great atmosphere and good for all ages. A cool place to celebrate, relax and enjoy good food.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love D’s and always come because the food is fabulous and the location is convenient. Great atmosphere and good for all ages. A cool place to celebrate, relax and enjoy good food.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chill atmosphere! And get a ton of food for your buck!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food came out overcook and very small portions for the price they are charging. Manager did remake the food but other person was practically done with their food by the time I got mine back.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing but the best part about our dining experience is their workers. The guys and gals workng there are awesome. Always friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter knew there was a time crunch and she excelled.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a really nice birthday dinner and the nice waitress (who was excellent) gave us a delicious birthday dessert which we really enjoyed.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_27086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Jimi D's Food & Spirits

6303 Center Street Suite 106
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 391-2011
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimi D's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's