Close
Jimi D's Food & Spirits is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great. And the food is amazing. It’s just a really chill spot!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great...the food is amazing :)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a local restaurant with impressive cuisine. Weeknights are really nice here. Weekends can be noisy if there are a lot of people. Once in a blue moon we will go there and they will be closed because someone booked the entire place for a party.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always top quality food and very attentive servers which is always appreciated
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The southwest salad was delicious and the service was great.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job with keeping our drinks filled and provided great service! The food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, tasty and well prepared meals, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy D’s is consistent in food quality and service. The atmosphere is modern and upbeat but also comfortable and intimate. Indoor and outdoor seating is always comfortable. I see groups of people here a lot but it’s never disruptive. Always a classy and hospitable place with fabulous food. Jimmy D’s is our favorite restaurant on Restaurant.com. If they stopped participating in Restaurant.com I’m not sure we would come as often but it would still be a top choice. They are smart to just offer a $10 certificate because it allows a bit of a break in the price for me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy D’s is consistent in food quality and service. The atmosphere is modern and upbeat but also comfortable and intimate. Indoor and outdoor seating is always comfortable. I see groups of people here a lot but it’s never disruptive. Always a classy and hospitable place with fabulous food. Jimmy D’s is our favorite restaurant on Restaurant.com. If they stopped participating in Restaurant.com I’m not sure we would come as often but it would still be a top choice. They are smart to just offer a $10 certificate because it allows a bit of a break in the price for me.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. One of our guests wanted cold milk for a beverage and they had it and served it in a frosty glass! Tuna appetizers with wontons were perfect. D’s never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_27086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jimi D's Food & Spirits

6303 Center Street Suite 106
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 391-2011
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimi D's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top