Close
Jimi D's Food & Spirits is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t bring everything out I requested. Burger was raw asked for it to be cooked more after it came back it wasn’t any different
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere of the restaurant was refreshing and the staff were welcoming. The food, although a little pricey, was excellent. They gave us so much, we had to take half of it home--lunch the next day!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the 'house' soup is my wife's favorite. Service is excellent as well
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is always great. Very friendly employees
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant primarily serves Italian meals and sandwiches, and has indoor and outdoor dining. The menu had a good number of choices. I had a meatball sandwich with sweet potato fries, and both were very good. (But the fries were really exceptional!) My husband had a Philly sandwich and chose mostaccioli instead of fries or a salad for his side dish. He also said his meal was very good. Large portions, I couldn't finish my sandwich. Our server was friendly and very efficient, we didn't need to tell him to refill our drinks or bring us the check. Satisfied with everything, we will go back again.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Even though they were hosting a large private party the staff and our server did a fantastic job
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Everyone enjoyed their meal.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be outstanding food. Definitely not anymore. Reuben sandwich was not even on par with Arbys. Cheap store bought croutons. Too bad.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff and food choices
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great!
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_27086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Jimi D's Food & Spirits

6303 Center Street Suite 106
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 391-2011
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimi D's Food & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's