Close
Jimmy Pop's Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinarily friendly staff ! Always Deeelicious !
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, convenient, and yummy!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sky is great. Pie is always very good !
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good folks! Good pies! Cold beers!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong address on the certificate, and the menu I ordered from was an old menu with old pricing. People were very nice.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid handcrafted pies made like they'd make for their own family. Great folks !
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gluten free pizza crust I've had!! Their pizzeta (dessert pizza) was wonderful!! Never before have I had a dessert pizza that had cream cheese as a base, then add on the fruit....talk about YUMMY!!!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had carry out
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carry out order wings did not have the BBQ sauce on them I ordered
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, great service
Date published: 2015-12-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_177841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jimmy Pop's Pizza

1203 S Jefferson Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: (260) 200-1154
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jimmy Pop's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's