Close
Jim's Bagel Loft is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were fresh! made to order, great quality. Will definitely go back. I got western egg sandwich on rye bagel. Awesome!!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service from cashier was great, food was great, however who I think was the owner came out and seemed offended by the fact that I was using a coupon. He told me that he would just be breaking even on the cost. If you don’t want to just break even, don’t offer this service. It was a little uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always do takeout for lunch at Jim's. We love it!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Quiet place to sit & enjoy your bagel. Bagels are fresh & lots of options to top or make a sandwich with.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the grilled Rueben, it was a freshly made sandwich served hot and full of flavor, an excellent lunch sandwich.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bagels and cream cheese, very good sandwiches
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD,PRICES,AND SERVICE ALL GREAT
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great go-to place when we have the kids over for the weekend!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean & cozy. Friendly Staff.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good like always
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_249686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 10:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 10:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 10:00 AM only.

Jim's Bagel Loft

34 H Robbinsville Allentown Rd
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: (609) 259-4388
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim's Bagel Loft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's