Close
Jim's Coney Island Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like mom used to make.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service, staff is always freindly.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a decent, no frills diner. The food was fine and the service was good. Not fancy but fresh, hot food.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and a great value
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful. Waitress came by our table one time asked if we wanted refill on our drinks we said yes. Never came back till we were all done eating. Never got a refill. Was not busy. Others were getting refills. The young girl just forgot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order made incorrectly ordered bacon cheeseburger got mushrooms not bacon
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was poor but only due too being short staffed. Service is usually very good.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_179433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jim's Coney Island Cafe

1750 N Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 945-4364
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jim's Coney Island Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's